Honeywell Area Representatives Microswitch

Contact Honeywell

For more information about Honeywell thermal sensor products, please contact the sales representative designated for your region. United States

Sales: 1-425-885-8226
Order Administration: 1-425-885-8600
Technical Representative: 425-885-8226
Fax: 425-883-2104

UNITED STATES

Technical Marketing Specialists
(MT, WY, UT, CO, NM)
7860 East Berry Place, Suite 110
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111

Email: tms@tmssales.com

Tel: 303-488-0220
Fax: 303-488-0088

LKD Aerospace
(Commercial & Gov't Aircraft)
8020 BRACKEN PL SE
SNOQUALMIE, WA 98065

Email: mikeabbott@lkdaero.com

Tel: 425-396-0829 Ext. 222
Fax: 425-396-1129

Hansair Logistics Inc
(Classic/Current Commercial Aircraft)
20312 Hermana Circle
Lake Forest, CA 92630

E-mail: hansair@aol.com

Tel: 949-837-1006
Fax: 949-837-2222

CANADA

Xtronics – Ontario
400 Creditstone Road, Suite 3B
Concord, Ontario L4K 3Z3

Claude Hajji
E-mail: claudeh@xtronics.ca

Tel: 1-905-660-0555
Fax: 1-905-660-0559

Xtronics  - Quebec
153 De Lublin
Laval, QC H7M 4T8

Martin Colligan
E-mail: martinc@xtronics.ca

Tel: 1-514-247-7725

Xtronics – British Columbia & Alberta
4871 Northwood Place,
Vancouver B7S3C5

John Saltmarsh
E-mail: johns@xtronics.ca

Tel: 604-925-6655
Fax: 604-913-7937

FRANCE

BDSI
5 Rue Pont Guernet
14290, Orbec, France

Web: www.abdsi.com

tel: +33 2 31 62 20 78

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

ASC Sensors GmbH
Schaefflerstrasse 15
85276 Pfaffenhofen/LLM
Germany

Peter Bay, Managing Director
Email: p.bay@asc-sensors.de
Web: www.asc-sensors.de

Tel: 49 841 881 356 12
Fax: 49 841 881 346 20

ITALY

ALLDATA
Via Volontari Del Sangue 11
20092 Cinisello Balsamo (MI)
Italy

Mario Di Baldassarre Email:mario.dibaldassarre@alldata.it

Tel:39 02 66 01 55
Fax: 39 02 66 01 55 77

JAPAN

Kaigai Aviotech Corporation
4-7-45 Shinkiba,
Koto-ku, Tokyo
136-0082 Japan

Hiroo Shimada  
Email: shimada@kaigaiaviotech.com 

Tel: 81-3-3522-2555

NORWAY

Hovet & Co.
PO Box 104
Smaaflyhavna
NO-2027 Kjeller
NORWAY

Jan Hovet
Email: jan@hovet.no

Tel: 47 6484 3464
Fax: 47 6484 3465

SINGAPORE

Kenda Technologies Pte Ltd
67 Loyang Way
SINGAPORE 508757

Colleen Chen,
Depty Managing Director
Wenn Tan,
Regional Marketing Manager
Email: kensales@singnet.com.sg

Tel: 65-6543-1183
Fax:65-6543-1182

UNITED KINGDOM

ETLG Inertial Aerosystems
5 Sage Yard, Douglas Road
Surbiton
Surrey KT6 7TS
UK

Richard Bowman
Email: sales@inertial.co.uk

Tel: 44 01784 472130
Fax: 44 01784 473032

 

EXPORT WARNING: THERMAL SWITCHES exported from the United States must be done in accordance with the Export Administration Regulations (EAR) and/or the International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR) as applicable.